Yritysinfo

Yritysinfo

Maarius Tiits

Tuote- markkinointipäällikkö
maarius@mamibot.fi

Ainar Klammer

Tuotepäällikkö
ainar@mamibot.fi

Johann Saamann

Henkilöstöpäällikkö
johann@mamibot.fi

Mikk Merimaa

Robottien huolto
mikk@mamibot.fi

Kristina Laur

Päällikön asistentti
kristina@mamibot.fi

Heidi Vompa

Asiakaspäällikkö
heidi@mamibot.fi


    Kirjoita meille!





    Robotti-imuri OY

    Puhelin: +358 207 739 6209

    Sähköposti: info@mamibot.fi

    Osoite: Majakka, Redi Kalasatama 1, Helsinki, 1438475